荷乐网下载手机App | 客服热线:0031(0)104133904
I got an offer for MPhil in Business. Are there anybody who joined or will join this program? It would be nice to keep in touch.

精彩评论12

beyond5  四海霸王  2005-5-3 21:52:00 | 显示全部楼层 来自: 荷兰

回复: anybody join MPhil in Tilburg

congrats
iRiver  高级海盗  2005-5-3 21:56:06 | 显示全部楼层 来自: 荷兰

呵呵,center的mphil比较牛逼,楼主很强嘛
nutrewag  四海霸王  2005-5-3 23:11:32 | 显示全部楼层 来自: 荷兰

Congradulations a !

the first year or the second year?

I also applied for it,can you tell me when did you get the offer?
jiajiajiajia  见习海盗  2005-5-4 11:54:17 | 显示全部楼层 来自: 荷兰

I am a medical doctor, without any experience in finance. Therefore, I start from the first year of MPhil, although I have MSc already. I know it is a bit wasting of time.

I got the acceptance letter and monthly grant last Friday.
nutrewag  四海霸王  2005-5-4 12:30:34 | 显示全部楼层 来自: 荷兰

Post by jiajiajiajia
I am a medical doctor, without any experience in finance. Therefore, I start from the first year of MPhil, although I have MSc already. I know it is a bit wasting of time.

I got the acceptance letter and monthly grant last Friday.

thanks ,hope it's a  good start for your finance career path.
btw,does your track is finance or some else?
I have sent the application materials on the begining of Apr.,and still wait for the admission result,a little bit anxious now,hehe.

As I know,there is partly tuition fee waiver for  Mphil student,about 2000euros left,is it right?
jiajiajiajia  见习海盗  2005-5-4 14:11:34 | 显示全部楼层 来自: 荷兰

yes. there is a partly tuition fee waiver accompanying. I think you will get your result soon, a bit more patient.

BTW, what are you going to study in Tilburg?
nutrewag  四海霸王  2005-5-4 14:59:25 | 显示全部楼层 来自: 荷兰

hehe,en,be more patient
I applied for accounting track
jiajiajiajia  见习海盗  2005-5-4 15:43:31 | 显示全部楼层 来自: 荷兰

Post by nutrewag
hehe,en,be more patient
I applied for accounting track