荷乐网下载手机App | 客服热线:0031(0)104133904
所以说这就是DIY的好处啦,自己的事情当然只有自己最上心,如果找中介的话估计在选校阶段就把VU毙掉了。。。还有,只要是能argue的,努力搏一下吧,反正发邮件免费啦~
这个是收到rejection之后边飙泪边写的,有点乱,不过大方向应该没错就是~我们的目标是,绝对不能让自己的材料在小米那里就被打回来!
Dear madam,

Firstly, I'm sorry to hear that you've rejected my application. And secondly, I'll have to ask you to reconsider your decision since the reason you provided me is not fair enough.

Admittedly, the universities within the 211 program receives more resources and funds from the government, but you may not be familiar with the selection criteria of these universities. The reason why my university is not a part of the 211 program is not because it's not a wonderful university, but because there's a limited munber up to which a province can have 211 universities. And since Shanghai is an educational centre of China, my university failed to make a 211. But the accounting program I graduated from is one of the best programs in my university,we are qualified to give out master“s degree, and we are now cooperating with the ACCA, which also proves the scholar standard of my education background.

And I'll have to say that your selection criteria is kinda narrow. For instance, Dongbei University of Finance and Economics is also not a 211, but the university represents the highest standard of accountancy development in China, will you just reject its graduates because it's not a 211?(东财现在是211了,不过还不在学校的list上)

It's ok that you still insist to reject me after reading this letter, and you should see it as a suggestion from me, since I think VU is a great university and I also believe it's vital that you update your selection criteria as to open your door to the most talented graduates. And I'd really appreciate if you can reevaluate my profile, take into consideration my great language ability, my high score on the accoutancy core courses and my GMAT score and finally change your mind. Thanks!

sincerely yours
XXX
已有3人评分 小红花 理由
ldj0902 + 1 很给力!
吃巧克力的海豚 + 1 很给力!