荷乐网下载手机App | 客服热线:0031(0)104133904
hallo...
would you be so kind to answer my questions?
thanks a lot...

I am now studying Communication( first year) in the university of Gent (Belgium). (undergraduate programme)..The problem is that it's taught in Dutch...I have a basic knowledge of Dutch,but it is not enough.I can not quite follow the courses....

so I want to study in holland....if i want to study in a university,,which school can be a choise?
I feel like to studying Business or Communication...the price should be around 3000euro,more or less...of course the cheaper the better...
i have searched on NUffic,,,,it seemed all of them are taught in Dutch...

If there is no hope to study in a university,,,,i have to choose a Hogeschool....I know much of them....but the location is quite a problem.According to you ,which city is the cheapest one to live in? I mean the rent of the room and the food...sth..

the third question....thank you for being so patiently....Is it quite easy to take a part time job in holland or not? if the answer is "ja",what kind of job should it be?And how is the payment?

thanks again....

精彩评论8

ffl2004  ↗贵宾↗  2005-3-15 12:45:49 | 显示全部楼层 来自: 荷兰
提示: 作者被禁止或删除 内容自动屏蔽
眼泪掉下没碎  四海霸王  2005-3-15 13:08:52 | 显示全部楼层 来自: 荷兰

回复: 【求助】help!help!help!

arnhem 的HAN也有.  www.han.nl
杨左使  中级海盗  2005-3-15 13:12:52 | 显示全部楼层 来自: 比利时

any university?
Pentium4  四海霸王  2005-3-15 14:03:49 | 显示全部楼层 来自: 荷兰

almost all uni and Hogeschool have English teaching programme for international student.  By the way, the part-time job is not easy to find nowadays.
Pentium4  四海霸王  2005-3-15 14:42:26 | 显示全部楼层 来自: 荷兰

To your question 2.

Due to increasing numbers of international student in Netherlands, finding a cheap room is more difficult.  Shortly to say, besides Amsterdam, Rotterdam, and Haag, living expenditure in other city is quite similar. One room is about 200 euro to 350 euro which depends on the different areas.