荷乐网下载手机App | 客服热线:0031(0)104133904
经历了这场骗局,其实心情非常不好,但是为了给大家提个醒,不让大家上当.,还是静下心写下来与大家分享一下.
话说我在marktplaats上面卖手机,有个人对我的手机感兴趣并给我发了邮件,我给他回复并且说如果真想要可以打折,因为觉得能卖多少卖多少.对方回复:

“Thanks so much for the quick response,Firstly i want you to understand that i'm from Paris in France and I'm buying this item for my grandson who is on vacation with his mum who works for the France embassy in west africa as a birthday gift and paying you the exact price you want for it because its needed as a matter of urgency by my grandson who i'm buying it for and also I have searched on the internet myself to know the shipping cost and its around 40.00Euro  through (TNT PRIORITY MAIL)  ,so i'm offering you a sum of 165.00 Euro including shipping cost for this item and  will be sending you the money in a very fast and secured way which I've been using for the past 2 years, which is either via bank transfer for auction payment or paypal.So if this is okay by you,get back to me with either your paypal account details such as :

Name :
Paypal account email address:
Address and phone number :

Or your bank account details such as :

Name :
Bank name :
Bank account number:
Bic code :
Iban:

Once i have either your paypal account details or bank account details payment will be made ASAP
Thanks and God bless.”

发件人未署名,但是邮件地址名字为Mrs Anita John 不管对方究竟是男是女,先当”她”

这张邮件看似没有什么问题,貌似交易也为合法收段, 所以我就答应了 因为没有paypal,而且开通需要几天才能生效,所以我选择了银行转账,并把我的银行信息给了对方.很快第二天我就收到了来自citibank的confirmation,说对方已经把钱转到了citibank,通知我尽快将物品寄出,并把收据发给citibank以领取payment. (后来知道所谓citibank的邮件也是假的)

于此同时我收到对方的邮件: